Shikha Gupta, Rachana Garg, and Alka Singh


  1. [1] L. Meng, et al., Distributed voltage unbalance compensation in islanded microgrids by using a dynamic consensus algorithm, IEEE Transaction on Power Electronics, 31(1), 2016, 827–838.
  2. [2] M. Savaghebi, A. Jalilian, J.C. Vasquez, and J.M. Guerrero, Autonomous voltage unbalance compensation in an islanded droop-controlled microgrid, IEEE Transaction on Industrial Electronics, 60(4), 2013, 1390–1402. 174
  3. [3] M. Asghar, A. Khattak, and M.M. Rafiq, Comparison of integer and fractional order robust controllers for DC/DC converter feeding constant power load in a DC microgrid, Sustainable Energy, Grids and Networks, 12, 2017, 1–9.
  4. [4] Z. Xu, D. Ma, J. Yao, and N. Ullah, Feedback nonlinear robust control for hydraulic system with disturbance compensation, Proceedings of the Institution of Mechanical Engineers, Part I: Journal of Systems and Control Engineering, 230(9), 2016, 978–987.
  5. [5] M. Savaghebi, A. Jalilian, J.C. Vasquez, and J.M. Guerrero, Secondary control scheme for voltage unbalance compensation in an islanded droop-controlled microgrid, IEEE Transaction on Smart Grid, 3(2), 2012, 797–807.
  6. [6] J.M. Guerrero, M. Chandorkar, T. Lee, and P. Chiang Loh, Advanced control architectures for intelligent microgrids – Part I: Decentralized and hierarchical control, IEEE Transaction on Industrial Electronics, 60(4), 2013, 1254–1262.
  7. [7] J. Zhao and F. Dorfler, Distributed control and optimization in DC microgrids, Automatica, 61, 2015, 18–26.
  8. [8] P. Mani, J. Lee, K. Kang, and Y.H. Joo, Digital controller design via LMIs for direct-driven surface mounted PMSG-based wind energy conversion system, IEEE Transactions on Cybernetics, early access, 2019. doi: 10.1109/TCYB.2019.2923775.
  9. [9] G. Wu, L. Sun, and K.Y. Lee, Disturbance rejection control of a fuel cell power plant in a grid-connected system, Control Engineering Practice, 60, 2017, 183–192.
  10. [10] B. Singh and J. Solanki, A comparison of control algorithms for DSTATCOM, IEEE Transaction on Industrial Electronics, 56(7), 2009, 2738–2745.
  11. [11] S. Akhtar and D.S. Bernstein, Lyapunov-stable discrete-time model reference adaptive control, International Journal of Adaptive Control and Signal Processing, 19(10), 2005, 745–767.
  12. [12] B. Singh and S.R. Arya, Adaptive theory-based improved linear sinusoidal tracer control algorithm for DSTATCOM, IEEE Transaction on Power Electronics, 28(8), 2013, 3768–3778.
  13. [13] B. Singh, S.K. Dube, and S.R. Arya, Hyperbolic tangent function-based least mean-square control algorithm for distribution static compensator, IET Generation, Transmission & Distribution, 8(12), 2014, 2102–2113.
  14. [14] R.K. Agarwal, I. Hussain, and B. Singh, Application of LMSbased NN structure for power quality enhancement in a distribution network under abnormal conditions, IEEE Transaction on Neural Networks and Learning Systems, 29(5), 2018, 598–1607.
  15. [15] S.K. Singh, N. Sinha, A.K. Goswami, and N. Sinha, Variable constraint-based least mean square algorithm for power system harmonic parameter estimation, International Journal of Electrical Power & Energy Systems, 73, 2015, 218–228.
  16. [16] S. Benhalima, A. Chandra, and M. Rezkallah, Real-time experimental implementation of an LMS-Adaline-based ANFIS controller to drive PV interfacing power system, IET Renewable Power Generation, 13(7), 2019, 1142–1152.
  17. [17] B. Singh, R. Niwas, and S.K. Dube, Load levelling and voltage control of permanent magnet synchronous generator-based DG set for standalone supply system, IEEE Transaction on Industrial Informatics, 10(4), 2014, 2034–2043.
  18. [18] S. Gupta, R. Garg, and A. Singh, Modelling, simulation, and control of fuel cell-based micro-grid, Journal of Green Engineering, 7, 2017, 129–158.
  19. [19] S. Gupta, R. Garg, and A. Singh, TSFLC based DC-bus voltage regulation of grid connected DC micro grid, International Journal of Power Electronics, 9(3), 2018, 229–249.
  20. [20] A. Senthil Kumar, S. Rajasekar, and P. Ajay-D-Vimal Raj, Power quality profile enhancement of utility connected micro grid system using ANFIS-UPQC, Procedia Technology, 21, 2015, 112–119.
  21. [21] E. Hamatwi, M.N. Gitau, and I.E. Davidson, Control of a direct-driven permanent magnet synchronous generator-based wind turbine to achieve maximum wind-power extraction, IEEE Conf. on Power Engineering Society Conference and Exposition, PowerAfrica, Accra, 2017, 65–74. doi: 10.1109/PowerAfrica.2017.7991201.

Important Links:

Go Back